other

مسحوق جليسين

جليسين هو أبسط واحد من بين 20 عضوا في الحمض الأميني سلسلة. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم حمض الخليك الأميني وهو غير ضروري حمض أميني للإنسان الجسم. يستخدم جليسين أساسا في الأسمدة والطب والمواد المضافة للأغذية والتوابل وغيرها من الصناعات.
  • كاس #:

    56-40-6
  • الشهادات:

    GMP/Kosher/Halal
  • تحديد:

    BP/USP/FCC

وصف المنتج


الكيميائية الاسم: جليسين

CAS رقم: 56-40-6

الجزيئي الصيغة: C2H5NO2

النينيك رقم: 200-272-2

جزيئي د ثمانية: 75.07

المظهر: أبيض مسحوق بلوري


وظيفة و طلب

1.Applied لصناعة المبيدات

جليسين هو إنتاج المواد الخام Glyphosate منظم مبيدات الأعشاب والنمو النباتي يزيد من المتوسطة المهم من Gansu الفوسفين.

Glyphosate: مع Thichloride الفوسفور، تفاعل الفورمالديهايد للمنتج التحلل المائي مع غليسين، ولكن صنع مبيدات مبيدات جديدة Glyphosate مبيدات الأعشاب.

سماكة قانسو فوسفين: غلييسين وصورمالديهايد، منتجات التفاعل Thichloride الفوسفور تحت 110 لزيادة الفسفور، زيادة الفوسفور Gump هو كفاءة عالية الورق تطبيق منظم نمو النبات، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع المحاصيل، كما يمكن استخدامه كما هو الحال من قبل الحصاد.

غلييسين في الأسمدة البوتاس والفوسفات لتعزيز امتصاص النبات البوتاسيوم و الفسفور.


2.Applied في صناعة الأدوية

GlyCine هي الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية للجسم البشري، في جميع أنواع صيغة نقل الأحماض الأمينية، والتي تحتوي أساسا على جليسين، يمكن استخدام التسريب اللطيف المذيبات من جليسين كدواء، في نفس الوقت يمكن أن يتناقف مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوية، مثل الهيدروكلوريك حمض لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم المخدرات تقسيم قفزة، طبية من تثبيط كربونات الكالسيوم لقرحة المعدة، غليكين الأسيتيل إكمال يانغ الكالسيوم، حقن المياه أمين الدم إلخ.

3.Applied في صناعة الأعلاف

GlyCine في مضاد علف، ليس فقط المكملات الغذائية الرئيسية في مكونات تغذية الماشية والدواجن، يمكن أن تمنع الأعلاف أيضا الأكسدة، وتمديد النضارة، وعلاج الماشية والأغذية تغذية في الخارج أن Glycine، صناعة التربية المحلية لم تستخدم على نطاق واسع، تطبيق جليسين في هذا المجال لتكون كذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن حيوانات تغذية الحيوانات الأليفة المعلبة تحتوي أيضا على glycine.add من المستغرب highamount من جليسين، إنتاج الأعلاف للحيوانات الأليفة Laboration الصناعة، ومناسبة جدا ل الصين الوطنية الشروط.

4.Applied في صناعة المواد الغذائية

صناعة المواد الغذائية هي صناعة ذات كمية كبيرة من الجليسين، ويمكن أن تمنع الجليسين النمو البكتيري وتثبيط الأكسدة البكتيرية وتثبيط الأكسدة للأضواء المضافات الغذائية، والتي تستخدم أساسا في مصبوب الغذاء، والتوابل والأحماض الأمينية المكونات المكملات التغذية، والغذاء، والتخمير، ومعالجة اللحوم ، شرب بارد ومنعش وصفة. من غلييسين مع وظائف مضادة للأكسدة، المستخدمة في الزبدة والجبن والمارجرين، يمكن إطالة عمر الرف من 3-4 Times.it يمكن أن تكون وحدها أيضا كذوق حلو، ويمكن استخدامها في الإنتاج والحلوى وملفات تعريف الارتباط للوقاية من ارتفاع ضغط الدم للغاية good.in ملح الجدول، بالإضافة إلى كمية 5٪.

5.Applied إلى الوكيل النشط السطحي والصناعة الكيميائية اليومية

في الصناعة السطحي، مع وجود تخليق الجليسين من السطوح المنطقي والطبفية، لديهم أيضا جنس رطب جيد ويمكن استخدامه في إنتاج صباغة صبغة الأحماض الأمينية، وتستخدم للعناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل للتنظيف بعد الاستغناء، بالإضافة إلى رغوة مستحضرات مستحضرات مضادات الأكسدة القوية المياه في الزيت أو زيت في الماء مستحلب، ترطيب وسمك تأثير.

6. آخر التطبيقات

يمكن أيضا استخدام GlyCine لإضافة طب الحيوان، كما يمكن استخدامها كمنظم PH لإضافة Solution.in بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبح البحث عن الطلاء الكيميائي والتطبيق أكثر وأكثر على نطاق واسع.


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 Beta Alanine Powder الموردون
بيتا ألانين بودرة
Beta ألانين هو حمض أميني مثالي يحدث بشكل طبيعي، وهو يستخدم بشكل أساسي كمواد خام لتوليف الكالسيوم Panthenate للطب والأعلاف إضافات. يمكن استخدامه أيضا لإعداد مثبطات التآكل الكهربائي، كما الكواشف البيولوجية والتوليف العضوي الوسطيات.
عرض المزيد
 DL-Cysteine Powder الموردون
DL-سيستين مسحوق
DL-سيستين هو حمض أميني موجود في الجسم. أنه يحتوي على الكبريت ولديه مضادات الأكسدة جيدة تأثير. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب السريري، وكذلك في مجال البحوث التجميلية والكيمياء الحيوية العادية الحقول. يمكن استخدامه لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية، كطب شائع الاستخدام للحد البلغم.
عرض المزيد
 L-Cystine Powder الموردون
l-سيستين مسحوق
l-سيستين يمكن استخدامها في الطب، علف التغذية محسن، مضاد لمستحضرات التجميل، نكهة الطعام وكيل.
عرض المزيد
 L-Arginine HCL Powder الموردون
l-أرجينين HCL مسحوق
l-أرجينين يستخدم هيدروكلوريد في البحوث الكيميائية الحيوية، وخفض أمونيا الدم، وعلاج غيبوبة الكبد، وكذلك في الأحماض الأمينية الأدوية. إنه مكون مهم من ضخ الأحماض الأمينية واستعدادات الأحماض الأمينية الشاملة، ويمكن استخدامها كملحق غذائي
عرض المزيد
 L-arginine Powder الموردون
l-أرجينين مسحوق
Arginine هو واحد من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية للمرأة الجسم. يمكن أن تحسن الحصانة، وتعزيز الشفاء الجرح، وتعامل مع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومنع مرض السكري وهكذا
عرض المزيد
 L-Tyrosine Powder الموردون
L-تيروزين مسحوق
تيروزين هو الركيزة الحفزية Tyrosinase monophenolase الوظيفة والمواد الخام الرئيسية للتشكيل النهائي Eumelanin و pheheelanin. في البحث والتطوير لمستحضرات التجميل تبييض، توليف Tyrosinase النظير الهيكلية التي تنافس مع التيروزين يمكن أن تمنع أيضا إنتاج الميلانين.
عرض المزيد
 L-Threonine Powder الموردون
L-ثريونين مسحوق
L-ثريونين هو حمض أميني أساسي، وتستخدم ثرونين بشكل رئيسي في الطب والكواشف الكيماوية والصدمات الغذائية ومضافات الأعلاف وما إلى ذلك.
عرض المزيد
 Taurine Powder الموردون
مسحوق توراين
توراين هو المعترف بها عالميا غذائية محصور ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب، قطرات العين، الغذاء، منتجات الألبان، مشروبات الطاقة، إلخ
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Glycine Powder

Glycine is the simplest one among the 20 members of the amino acid series. It is also known as amino acetic acid and is a non-essential amino acid for the human body. Glycine is mainly used in fertilizer, medicine, food additives, condiments and other industries.
  • CAS #:

    56-40-6
  • Certificates:

    GMP/Kosher/Halal
  • Specifications:

    BP/USP/FCC

Product Description


Chemical Name:Glycine

CAS No.: 56-40-6

Molecular Formula:C2H5NO2

EINECS No.:200-272-2

Molecular Weight:75.07

Appearance:White crystalline powder

 


Function and Application

1.Applied to pesticide industry 

Glycine is the production of raw materials of glyphosate herbicide and plant growth regulator increases the important intermediate of gansu phosphine.

Glyphosate: with phosphorus trichloride,formaldehyde reaction of hydrolysis product reacts with glycine, but making new pesticide glyphosate herbicide.

Thickening of gansu phosphine: glycine and formaldehyde, phosphorus trichloride reaction products under 110 for increasing phosphorus, phosphorus increase gump is a highly efficient foliar application of plant growth regulator, widely used in all kinds of crops, also can be used as defoliant before harvest. 

Glycine in potash and phosphate fertilizer to promote plant absorption of potassium and phosphorus.


2.Applied in pharmaceutical industry 

Glycine is human body essential amino acids, in all kinds of amino acid transfusion formula, basically contain glycine, solvent gentle infusion of glycine can be used as a medicine, at the same time it can synthesize a variety of drugs, such as hydrochloric acid to treat high blood pressure drugs leap split, medicinal of calcium carbonate inhibition of gastric ulcer, single glycine acetyl Yang acid calcium, water injection and blood amine etc.

 

3.Applied in feed industry

Glycine in feed additive, not only is the main nutritional supplements in the livestock and poultry feed ingredients, feed can also prevent the oxidation, extending freshness, feed cattle and sheep feed abroad that glycine, domestic breeding industry has not been widely used, application of glycine in this field to be further development.In addition, the emerging of canned pet feed animals also contains glycine.Add a surprisingly highamount of glycine, pet feed production is a laborintensive industry, is very suitable for China's national conditions.

 

4.Applied in food industry

Food industry is an industry with large amount of glycine, glycine can inhibit bacterial growth,chelating buffer and oxidation inhibition, has been designated for food additives, mainly used in food fortifier, seasoning and amino acids nutrition supplement ingredients, food, brewing, meat processing, the cool and refreshing drink recipe.Because of glycine with antioxidant functions, used in butter, cheese, margarine, can prolong the shelf life of 3-4 times.It can also be alone as a sweet taste, can be used in the production, candy and cookies for the prevention of high blood pressure is very good.In table salt, plus the amount of 5%.

 

5.Applied to the surface active agent and daily chemical industry

In the surfactant industry, with glycine can synthesis of cationic and amphoteric surfactants, also have good wet sex and can be used in the production of amino acid dye dyeing, used for skin care and cosmetics for cleaning after dispensing, in addition, to make foam, strong antioxidant drug cosmetics water-in-oil or oil-in-water emulsion,humidifying and thickening effect.

 

6.Other applications

Glycine can also be used for animal medicine additive, also can be used as a PH regulator to add in the plating solution.In addition, the research on the chemical plating and application is becoming more and more widely.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Creatine Powder
Creatine Monohydrate Powder
Creatine monohydrate is widely used in foods, beverages, additives, etc. It can inhibit the production of muscle fatigue factors, reduce fatigue and tension, restore physical fitness, accelerate the body's protein synthesis, and make muscles stronger.
View More
Beta Alanine Powder Suppliers
Beta Alanine Powder
Beta Alanine is a naturally occurring beta amino acid, which is mainly used as a raw material for the synthesis of calcium pantothenate for medicine and feed additives. It can also be used to prepare electroplating corrosion inhibitors, as biological reagents and organic synthesis intermediates.
View More
DL-Cysteine Powder Suppliers
DL-Cysteine Powder
DL-cysteine is an amino acid that exists in the body. It contains sulfur and has a good antioxidant effect. It is widely used in clinical medicine, as well as in ordinary cosmetic and biochemical research fields. It can be used for bronchitis, as a commonly used medicine to reduce phlegm.
View More
L-Cystine Powder Suppliers
L-Cystine Powder
L-cystine can be used in medicine, feed nutrition enhancer, cosmetic additive, and food flavoring agent.
View More
L-Arginine HCL Powder Suppliers
L-Arginine HCL Powder
L-arginine hydrochloride is used in biochemical research, lowering blood ammonia, treating hepatic coma, and also in amino acid drugs. It is an important component of amino acid infusion and comprehensive amino acid preparations, and can be used as a nutritional supplement.
View More
L-Lysine HCL Powder
L-Lysine Hydrochloride Powder
Lysine is one of the most important amino acids, and the amino acid industry has now become an industry of considerable scale and importance. Lysine is mainly used in food, medicine and feed.
View More
L-arginine Powder Suppliers
L-arginine Powder
Arginine is one of the essential amino acids for the human body. It can improve immunity, promote wound healing, treat cardiovascular diseases, prevent diabetes and so on.
View More
L-Tyrosine Powder Suppliers
L-Tyrosine Powder
Tyrosine is the catalytic substrate of tyrosinase monophenolase function and the main raw material for the final formation of eumelanin and pheomelanin. In the research and development of whitening cosmetics, the synthesis of tyrosinase structural analogs that compete with tyrosine can also effectively inhibit the production of melanin.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact