other

مسحوق ليكيثين فول الصويا

الصويا الليسيثين مصنوع من غير المعدلة وراثيا فول الصويا. فول الصويا الليسيثين أمر حيوي متعدد الوظائف المادة الفعالة التي يمكن استخدامها في تصنيع الأطعمة المختلفة ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوية والعناية الطبية والعلف الحيواني وغيرها من التطبيقات الصناعية واسعة النطاق
  • كاس #:

    8002-43-5
  • الشهادات:

    Organic/Kosher/Halal
  • تحديد:

    In House
وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج ليكيثين فول الصويا
CAS رقم. 8030-76-0
الصيغة الجزيئية جيم 24. حاء 29. F 3. ن 4. في 2.
مظهر خارجي مسحوق أصفر فاتح

وظيفة
1. يستخدم ليكيثين فول الصويا لمنع وعلاج تصلب الشرايين.
2. فول الصويا الليسيثين يمنع أو يؤخر حدوث الخرف.
3. يمكن ليكيثين فول الصويا كسر جسم السموم، يمتلك فعالة من البشرة البيضاء.
4. فول الصويا ليكيثين لديه وظيفة تقليل مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم، ومنع تليف الكبد، والمساهمة في استرداد الكبد وظيفة.
5. سيساعد فول الصويا ليكيثين على القضاء على التعب، وتكثيف خلايا الدماغ، وتحسين نتيجة التوتر العصبي الناجم عن نفاد الصبر والتهيج و الأرق.

طلب

1. في الغذاء الصناعات:
يستخدم Lecithin Organic Soyithin كمستحلب طبيعي، وكيل ترطيب، وكيل تشتت، وكيل الاستقرار، عامل تخفيض اللزوجة، مضاد للسكن وكيل، خلط & عامل المزج، وكيل الإفراج، تكييف، شفطه، عامل نشط السطح وكمن إيمياء ومضادات الأكسدة كما حسنا.
2. في مستحضرات التجميل الصناعات:
يضيف Lecithin Soyithin Organic Soy Lecithin إلى التشغيل والاختراق واستقرار رغوة الرغوة وتوزيع أفضل وحماية الجلد و الرعاية. إنه مضاد للأكسدة جيدة منذ قدرة مخلبية لها تمكنها من مكافحة المعادن الثقيلة المعقدة الليسيثين يزيد من قدرات التنفس من الجلد. مستوى الاستخدام هو 0.5٪ إلى 2.0٪.
3. في صيدلية & الرعاية الصحية الصناعات:
عضوي الصويا الليسيثين هو المصدر الغذائي الطبيعي من الضروري الفوسفوليبيدز-The المواد الغذائية القيمة Viz فسفلاتيل الكولين، فسفاتيل الإيثانولامين، فسفلاتيل Inositol & فسفلاتيل سيرين. هذه الفوسفوليبيدز هي لبنات البناء والحياة الحيوية لوظيفة صحية لكل غشاء خلية في الجسم.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 Soy Isoflavone Powder الموردون
فول الصويا الايسوفلافون مسحوق
فول الصويا الايسوفلافونs تستخدم كمواد خام للأغذية والمنتجات والصحة والأدوية، ويمكن تصنيعها في مجموعة متنوعة من مكافحة السرطان المخدرات والصحة المنتجات. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمنع متلازمة الطاعة انقطاع الطمث وهشاشة العظام في منتصف العمر والمسنين، وهو مفيد لتحسين نوعية الحياة الجنسية
عرض المزيد
 Soy Peptide Powder الموردون
بودرة الببتيد الصويا
الببتيد الصويا هو خليط Polypeptide الذي حصل عليه الحمض أو التحلل الإنزائي أو الفصل وتنقية فول الصويا البروتين. إنها الببتيدات الجزيئية الصغيرة أساسا، كما تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من الببتيدات الجزيئية الكبيرة والأحماض الأمينية المجانية والسكريات والسكريات وغير العضوية الأملاح. أدناه 5000u. يحتوى محتوى البروتين من الببتيد فول الصويا حوالي 85٪، وتكوين حمض الأمين الأميني هو نفسه من فول الصويا البروتين. الحمض الأميني الأساسي متوازن بشكل جيد وغنيه المحتوى.
عرض المزيد
Soybean Polysaccharide
مسحوق سكوير فول الصويا
غالبا ما تستخدم السكريات الصويا القابلة للذوبان في مشروبات الحليب الحمضية والتخمر المنكهة الحليب. ويمكن استخدامه أيضا على نطاق واسع في المشروبات الغازية، الكوكتيلات، منتجات المعكرونة الأرز، الطب وغيرها من الحقول
عرض المزيد
Hyaluronic Acid Essence
1ML مصباح الهيالورونيك الحمض جوهر
الوصول يمكن أن توفر جوهر Ampoule التسمية الخاصة مع متعددة وظائف. for مزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى استشارة الولايات المتحدة.
عرض المزيد
 Octocrylene الموردون
أوكتوكريلين
octrelin هو UV-A و UV-B مرشح يستخدم في واقية من الشمس والصيدلانية الموضعية تركيبات. تستخدم أساسا في البلاستيك، الطلاء، الأصباغ، مستحضرات التجميل الملونة، واقيات الشمس، إلخ. كما امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
عرض المزيد
 L-carnitine Coffee الموردون
L-كارنيتين قهوة
المكونات الرئيسية L-كارنيتين القهوة هي القهوة السوداء البرازيلية و l-كارنيتين. يتم تحقيق تأثير حرق الدهون في الجسم من خلال عمل كليهما.
عرض المزيد
 L-Tyrosine Powder الموردون
L-تيروزين مسحوق
تيروزين هو الركيزة الحفزية Tyrosinase monophenolase الوظيفة والمواد الخام الرئيسية للتشكيل النهائي Eumelanin و pheheelanin. في البحث والتطوير لمستحضرات التجميل تبييض، توليف Tyrosinase النظير الهيكلية التي تنافس مع التيروزين يمكن أن تمنع أيضا إنتاج الميلانين.
عرض المزيد
 Melatonin Powder الموردون
مسحوق الميلاتونين
يمكن للميلاتونين تحسين وظيفة نظام الغدد الصماء، وتحسين المناعة، وتحسين مكافحة الإجهاد ووظائف مضادات الأكسدة، وتحسين النوم، وإبطاء سرعة الشيخوخة من جسم الإنسان، وإبطاء تنكس الأعضاء الجنسية
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Soybean Lecithin Powder

Soy lecithin is made from non-GMO soybeans. Soy lecithin is a vital multifunctional active substance that can be used in the manufacture of various foods, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, medical care and animal feed, and other wide-ranging industrial applications.
  • CAS #:

    8002-43-5
  • Certificates:

    Organic/Kosher/Halal
  • Specifications:

    In House
Product Description
Product name Soybean Lecithin
Cas No. 8030-76-0
Molecular Formula C24H29F3N4O2
Appearance Light yellow powder

Function
1. Soy Lecithin is used to prevent and treat atherosclerosis. 
2. Soy Lecithin will prevent or delay the occurrence of dementia. 
3. Soy Lecithin can break down the body of toxins, owns the effective of white-skin.
4. Soy Lecithin has the function of reducing serum cholesterol levels, prevent cirrhosis, and contribute to the recovery of liver function.
5. Soy Lecithin will help to eliminate fatigue, intensify the brain cells, improving the result of nervous tension caused by impatience, irritability and insomnia.

Application

1. In Food Industries: 
Organic Soy Lecithin is used as natural emulsifier, wetting agent, dispersing agent, stabilizing agent, viscosity reducing agent, antispattering agent, mixing & blending agent, release agent, conditioning, lipotropic, surface active agent and as an emillient and antioxidant as well. 
2. In Cosmetics Industries:
Organic Soy Lecithin adds to suppleness, penetration, lather stability, better distribution, skin protection and care. It is a good antioxidant since its chelating ability enables it to combat complex heavy metals. Lecithin increases respiration capacity of the skin. Usage level is 0.5% to 2.0%.
3. In Pharmaceuticals & Healthcare Industries:
Organic Soy Lecithin is natural dietary source of essential phospholipids-the valuable nutrients viz phosphatidyl choline, phosphatidyl ethanolamine, phosphatidyl inositol & phosphatidyl serine. These phospholipids are the building blocks of life and are vital for healthy function of every cell membrane in the body.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Soybean Powder
Soybean Milk Powder
The Organic Non-GMO Soy milk powder supplied by Reachever is made from the GMO-free soybeans grown in China. Our production of the finished soya milk powder complies without additives. We promise our high qualified instant soya milk powder gluten-free, hypoallergenic, and is an excellent vegetarian/vegan source of vegan milk for healthy food.
View More
Soy Protein Isolate
Soy Protein Isolate Powder
The protein content of soy protein isolate is more than 90%, there are nearly 20 kinds of amino acids, and it contains essential amino acids. It is rich in nutrition and does not contain cholesterol. It is one of the few varieties of plant protein that can replace animal protein.
View More
Soy Protein Concentrate
Soy Protein Concentrate Powder
Soy protein concentrate (SPC) is a soy protein product containing 65% (dry basis) or more of protein (N×6.25) with soybeans as raw materials. It is widely used in the production of processed meat foods, baked goods, ice cream, candies and beverages.
View More
Soy Isoflavone Powder Suppliers
Soy Isoflavone Powder
Soy isoflavones are used as raw materials for food, health products and medicines, and can be made into a variety of anti-cancer drugs and health products. It is mainly used to prevent menopausal syndrome and osteoporosis in middle-aged and elderly people, and is beneficial to improve the quality of sexual life.
View More
Soy Peptide Powder Suppliers
Soy Peptide Powder
Soy peptide is a polypeptide mixture obtained by acid or enzymatic hydrolysis or separation and purification of soybean protein. It is mainly small molecular peptides, and also contains a small amount of large molecular peptides, free amino acids, sugars and inorganic salts. Below 5000u. The protein content of soybean peptide is about 85%, and its amino acid composition is the same as that of soybean protein. The essential amino acid is well balanced and rich in content.
View More
Octocrylene Suppliers
Octocrylene
Octrelin is a UV-A and UV-B filter used in sunscreen and topical pharmaceutical formulations. Mainly used in plastics, coatings, dyes, color cosmetics, sunscreens, etc. as UV absorbers
View More
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder Suppliers
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder
Atorvastatin is a statin drug used to lower blood cholesterol. It can also stabilize plaques and prevent strokes through anti-inflammatory and other mechanisms.
View More
Keratin Powder
Keratin Hydrolyzed Powder
Hydrolyzed keratin has a protective effect on hair and hairs, acting as an effective protector for damaged hair and repairing split ends, reducing and preventing split ends.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact