other

جلوكونولاكتون مسحوق

جلوكونولاكتون يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق الأكسدة من الجلوكوز إلى gluconic حمض أو أملاحه، التي تنقية من خلال desalting، إلهاء الكتلة والتركيز و تبلور. تستخدم كدليل، ومثبت، وكيل حاملي، والحفاظ عليه والحافظة في صناعة المواد الغذائية، إنه متعدد الوظائف طعام مضاد.
  • كاس #:

    90-80-2
  • الشهادات:

    ISO9001/Kosher/Halal
  • تحديد:

    In House

وصف المنتج

المنتج الاسم: جلوكونولاكتون
شهادة: ISO، SGS، حلال، كوشير
CAS رقم. : 90-80-2
المظهر: الأبيض إلى مسحوق أصفر فاتح

وظيفة

1) Glucolactone يستخدم كعامل مخلب في الألبان المنتجات.
2) Glucolactone يستخدم كرهون للهوة المنتجات.
3) Glucolactone يستخدم كأجهزة تآزر حافظة لتحسين التأثير الضياري، والحد من الجرعة الفعلية للحافلات الغذائية، وتجنب مخاطر الاستخدام المفرط للمواد الحافظة. يمكن تطبيقها على الكعك والخبز والكعك القمر والمعجنات والحلويات وغيرها من الأطعمة.
4) Glucolactone يمكن استخدامها ل المضادة للتجاعيد وإزالة التجاعيد في مستحضرات التجميل.
5) في علاج المياه العادمة الصناعية تحتوي على البروتين، Glucolactone يستخدم البروتين Flocculant.

طلب

1. تستخدم كهواء التوفو
GDL يستخدم كرمز البروتين لإنتاج التوفو. نسيج التوفو أبيض وعطاء، طعم مرير من محلول ملحي عديم الفائدة أو الجبس، لا خسارة بروتينية، معدل التوفو العالي، ومريحة استخدام. في ضوء الذوق الحامض قليلا من التوفو متى GDL يستخدم وحده، GDL و CASO4 أو غالبا ما يتم خلط المخاطر الأخرى في نسبة 1: 3 إلى 2: 3، مبلغ 2.5٪ من وزن الفاصوليا المجففة، ويتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة في حوالي 4 ° مئترا. جيد النتائج.
2. تستخدم كوكيل تجفيف الحليب
تستخدم أساسا في إنتاج الزبادي أو الجبن. في الاستخدام الصناعي، قوة هلام الحليب التي شكلتها الحمض مع GDL حوالي ضعف ذلك من المخمر كمية الجل هي حوالي 0.025٪ إلى 1.5٪ في الحليب لجعل المنتج يلبي الاحتياجات. The Curd PH، وهلام الحليب البقري الذي أعده احتضان 30 ° ج عندما وأضاف مع 3٪ لديه بنية مماثلة للجيل الناتج عن حمض اللبنيك التخمير.
3. تستخدم كمحمد الجودة
استخدام GDL وللحوم الغداء ولحم الخنزير المعلب يمكن أن يزيد من تأثير وكيل التلوين، وبالتالي تقليل كمية النتريت السام، و GDL أيضا لديه الاستحلاب تأثير، تأثير مطهر، إلخ، وبالتالي تحسين جودة اللحوم المعلبة. القصبة القصوى هي 0.3٪.
4. تستخدم كاحتمال
GDL يمكن إضافته إلى مستخلص الفانيليا والشوكولاته والموز وغيرها من شيربيت الحلو و هلام. إنها المادة الحمضية الرئيسية في وكيل الحمصي. يمكن أن تنتج ببطء غاز حمض الكربونيك ويمكن أن ينتج فريدا النكهات.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، GDL يمكن أيضا استخدامها كعامل مخلب في صناعة الألبان، ومنع تشكيل حجر الحليب والترتار في البيرة الصناعة؛ كبروتين جنوب Flocculant في علاج المياه العادمة الصناعية التي تحتوي على البروتين؛ كعامل قفص، يستخدم أيضا على نطاق واسع.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 DL-Malic Acid Powder الموردون
DL-ماليك مسحوق الحمض
كعامل مضاد للغذاء والتنكيد الشائع، DL-ماليك يستخدم الحمض على نطاق واسع في الهلام و القائمة على الفواكه الأطعمة للمساعدة في امتصاص الطعام وتحسين شهية. كمنظم الحموضة، يمكن استخدامها بدلا من الستريكات حمض.
عرض المزيد
 L-Malic Acid Powder الموردون
L- المالك مسحوق الحمض
L- المالك يتم امتصاصها بسهولة من قبل جسم الإنسان من قبل جسم الإنسان، لذا كغذاء مضاف وظيفي ممتاز، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغذاء ومستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الطبية والصحية وغيرها من الحقول.
عرض المزيد
 Food Grade DC80 Chitosan الموردون
الشيتوزان
يمكن استخدام الشيتوزان كعامل رابطة ، وعامل ترطيب ، وعامل توضيح ، وحشو ، ومستحلب ، وعامل تزجيج ، ومثبت سماكة في صناعة المواد الغذائية ؛ وكأوليغوساكاريد وظيفي ، يمكنه تقليل الكوليسترول وتحسين المناعة. في الصناعة ، يتم استخراج الشيتوزان عن طريق التحلل المائي الأنزيمي أو الحمضي من قشور الجمبري أو سرطان البحر. 1. كحامل إنزيم ثابت 2. كمادة مضافة للغذاء 3. كغشاء لتغليف المواد الغذائية 4. لحفظ الطعام
عرض المزيد
 Sodium Citrate Powder الموردون
مسحوق سترات الصوديوم
يستخدم سترات الصوديوم كعامل نكهة ومثبت في الطعام والمرطبات صناعة كمضاد للتخثر، البلغم مدر للبول في الصيدلانية صناعة في صناعة المنظفات، يمكن أن تحل محل الصوديوم ترومرفوسفات باعتباره غير سامة إضافات ل المنظفات.
عرض المزيد
Sodium Alginate Powder
الغذاء الصف الصوديوم الجينات مسحوق
الصوديوم الجينات يتكون أساسا من ملح الصوديوم alginic حمض. إنه نوع من السكاريد البوليمر مع العديد من الخصائص مثل غير سامة، قابل للتحلل بسهولة، والكفاءة BioCompatible. لذلك، لديها قيمة تطبيق كبيرة في الصناعات مثل الطب والغذاء والتعبئة والتغليف والمنسوجات والمنسوجات والبيولوجية المواد.
عرض المزيد
 Triptorelin Acetate الموردون
تريب توريلين خلات
العنصر النشط تريب توريلين هو تناظرية من الاصطناعية الإفراج Gonadotropin هرمون (GNRH)، والمعروف أيضا باسم Trytorelin، Daphrelin، و Gonarelin. انها مكافحة الورم الدواء.
عرض المزيد
 Cefotaxime Sodium Powder الموردون
مسحوق الصوديوم سيفوتاكسيم
سيفوتاكسى الصوديوم (CAS: 64485-93-4 هو شائع الاستخدام carbapenem المضادات الحيوية. إنه ينتمي إلى الجيل الثالث نصف الاصطناعية السيفالوسبورين. لديها طيف مضاد للجراثيم أوسع من سيفوروكسيم. إنه مقاوم للجرام السلبية البكتيريا. أقوى
عرض المزيد
Lycopene Powder
مستخلص الطماطم مسحوق الليكوبين
الليكوبين عبارة عن فئة مهمة جدا من Carotenoids. ليس لديها فقط مكافحة السرطان وتأثيرات مضادة للضيق، ولكن لديها أيضا أهمية مهمة لمنع العديد من الأمراض البالغين مثل أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وعلى اندراجات الشرايين، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي البشري، والتأخير الشيخوخة. انها طبيعية واعدة جدا الصباغ.
عرض المزيد

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Gluconolactone Powder

Gluconolactone is obtained by oxidation of glucose to gluconic acid or its salts, which is purified by desalting, decolorization, concentration and crystallization. Used as a coagulant, stabilizer, sour agent, preservative and preservative in the food industry, it is a multifunctional food additive.
  • CAS #:

    90-80-2
  • Certificates:

    ISO9001/Kosher/Halal
  • Specifications:

    In House

Product Description

Product Name: Gluconolactone
Certificate:ISO,SGS,HALAL,KOSHER
Cas No. : 90-80-2
Appearance: White to light yellow powder
 

Function

1) Glucolactone is used as a chelating agent in dairy products.
2) Glucolactone is used as a coagulant for soy products.
3) Glucolactone is used as a preservative synergist to enhance the preservative effect, reduce the actual dosage of food preservatives, and avoid the risk of excessive use of preservatives. It can be applied to cakes, breads, moon cakes, pastries, desserts and other foods.
4) Glucolactone can be used for anti-wrinkle and wrinkle removal in cosmetics.
5) In the treatment of industrial wastewater containing protein, glucolactone is used as a protein flocculant.
 

Application

1.  Used as a tofu coagulant
GDL is used as a protein coagulant to produce tofu. The texture of tofu is white and tender, the bitter taste of useless brine or gypsum, no protein loss, high tofu rate, and convenient use. In view of the slightly sour taste of tofu when GDL is used alone, GDL and CaSO4 or other coagulants are often mixed in a ratio of 1:3 to 2:3, the amount of which is 2.5% of the weight of dried beans, and the temperature is controlled at about 4 °C. good results.
2. Used as milk gelling agent
Mainly used in the production of yogurt or cheese. In industrial use, the gel strength of the milk formed by acidification with GDL is about twice that of the fermented type. The amount of the gel is about 0.025% to 1.5% in the milk to make the product meet the needs. The curd pH, and the bovine milk gel prepared by incubating at 30 ° C when added with 3% has a similar structure to the gel produced by lactic acid fermentation.
3. Used as a quality improver
The use of GDL for luncheon meat and canned pork can increase the effect of the coloring agent, thereby reducing the amount of toxic nitrite, and the GDL also has an emulsification effect, antiseptic effect, etc., thereby improving the quality of the canned meat. The maximum dosage is 0.3%.
4. Used as an acidifier
GDL can be added to vanilla extract, chocolate, banana and other sweet sherbet and jelly. It is the main acidic substance in the composite leavening agent. It can slowly produce carbonic acid gas and can produce unique flavors.
In addition, GDL can also be used as a chelating agent in the dairy industry, preventing the formation of milk stone and tartar in the beer industry; as a protein south flocculant in the treatment of industrial wastewater containing protein; as a leavening agent is also widely used.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
DL-Malic Acid Powder Suppliers
DL-Malic Acid Powder
As a commonly used food additive and flavoring agent, DL-malic acid is widely used in jelly and fruit-based foods to help the absorption of food and improve appetite. As an acidity regulator, it can be used instead of citric acid.
View More
Tartaric Acid Powder
DL-Tartaric Acid Powder
DL-tartaric acid is widely used in food, medicine, chemical industry, light industry and other industries. It is mainly used in the manufacture of tartrates. It is used as beer foaming agent, food sour agent, corrective agent, and sour agent of grape juice in the food industry.
View More
L-Malic Acid Powder Suppliers
L-Malic Acid Powder
L-malic acid is easily absorbed by the human body, so as an excellent food additive and functional food, it is widely used in food, cosmetics, medical and health products and other fields.
View More
Citric Acid Powder
CAS 77-92-9 Citric Acid Powder
Citric acid is a natural component and an intermediate product of physiological metabolism in animals and plants, and it is also one of the most widely used organic acids in food, medicine, chemical and other fields.
View More
Potassium Citrate Powder Suppliers
Potassium Citrate Powder
Potassium citrate is used as a buffer, chelating agent, stabilizer, antioxidant, emulsifier, flavoring agent, etc. in the food industry. In the pharmaceutical industry, it is used for hypokalemia, potassium deficiency and alkalization of urine.
View More
Sodium Citrate Powder Suppliers
Sodium Citrate Powder
Sodium citrate is used as a flavoring agent and stabilizer in the food and beverage industry; as an anticoagulant, phlegmizer and diuretic in the pharmaceutical industry; in the detergent industry, it can replace sodium tripolyphosphate as a non-toxic Additives for detergents.
View More
Neotame Powder
Sweetener Neotame Powder
Neotame is a new generation of sweetener. Its appearance is white crystalline powder, which is 7000-13000 sweeter than sucrose, and its thermal stability is better than aspartame, while the cost is only 1/3 of aspartame.
View More
Soybean PS
Phosphatidylserine Powder
The main function of phosphatidylserine is to improve memory, delay brain fatigue, treat Alzheimer's disease, and relieve mental stress
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact