other

انتيكافير API مسحوق

entecavir هو النواة النائية غوانين، والتي لها تأثير مثبط على فيروس التهاب الكبد B (HBV) polymerase. في الوقت الحاضر، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي للعلاج المضاد للفيروسات التهاب الكبد B. لديها خصائص بداية سريعة ومقاومة قوية لفيروس التهاب الكبد B والمنخفض المقاومة. هذا هو الخيار الأول للعلاج المضاد للفيروسات للمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الكبد المزمن B.
  • كاس #:

    142217-69-4
  • الشهادات:

    GMP
  • تحديد:

    USP/BP/EP

وصف المنتج

الاسم: entecavir
CAS NO: 142217-69-4
المظهر: بودرة بيضاء
الجزيئي الصيغة: C12H15N5O3
النينيك رقم: 604-279-5


entecavir مسحوق (CAS 142217-69-4 هو دواء مضاد للفيروسات مع النشاط مقابل التهاب الكبد B Viral Polymerase. as entecavir مسحوق (CAS 142217-69-4 هو تناظرية من Guanosine النيوكليوسيد، وهو يتنافس مع إنزيم المعتاد الركيزة. هذا يقلل من توليف الفيروسي الحمض النووي. entecavir وبالتالي المشار إليها متى هناك دليل على الفيروسية النسخ المتماثل.


وظيفة

1.entecavir هي دواء مضاد للفيروسات عن طريق الفم يستخدم في علاج التهاب الكبد B العدوى.

2. entecavir هو النواة النائية التي تمنع النسخ العكسي وتكرار الحمض النووي والنسخ في النسخ المتماثل الفيروسي عملية.

3. يساعد أيضا في منع فيروس التهاب الكبد B من مضاعفة وإصابة الكبد الجديد الخلايا. entecavir كما هو مبين لمعاملة التهاب الكبد المزمن B في البالغين مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز العدوى.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Citicoline Powder
مسحوق سيتيكولين عالي الجودة CAS 987-78-0
سيتيكولين الصوديوم، المعروف أيضًا باسم سيتيدين ثنائي فوسفات الكولين (CDP-Choline) وسيتيدين 5'-ثنائي فسفوكولين هو منبه نفسي/منشط للذهن. وهو وسيط في توليد فسفاتيديل كولين من الكولين. تشير الدراسات إلى أن مكملات CDP-choline تزيد من كثافة مستقبلات الدوبامين، وتشير إلى أن مكملات CDP الكولين تساعد على منع ضعف الذاكرة الناتج عن الظروف البيئية السيئة. وقد وجدت الأبحاث الأولية أن مكملات سيتيكولين تساعد على تحسين التركيز والطاقة العقلية وربما تكون مفيدة في علاج اضطراب نقص الانتباه.
عرض المزيد
 Aspirin Powder الموردون
مسحوق الأسبرين
الأسبرين (أيضا دعا أسيتيل الساليسيليك حمض، CAS 50-78-2) له تأثير مثبط على تجميع الصفائح الدموية ويمكن أن يمنع تجلط الدم. يتم استخدامه سريريا لمنع الهجمات الإقفارية العابرة، احتشاء عضلة القلب، تجلط الدم الشرياني وتصلب الشرايين تصلب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا علاج الصفراوي Ascariasis.
عرض المزيد
Neotame Powder
التحلية نيوتام مسحوق
نيوتام هو جيل جديد من التحلية. مظهره هو مسحوق بلوري أبيض، وهو 7000-13000 أحلى من السكروز، والاستقرار الحراري هو أفضل من الأسبارتام، في حين أن التكلفة هي فقط / 3 من الأسبارتام.
عرض المزيد
 Sorbitol Powder الموردون
السوربيتول مسحوق
السوربيتول يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الكيماويات اليومية، صناعة المواد الغذائية وصناعة فارما، مثل معجون الأسنان، مستحضرات التجميل، الحلويات، جيلاتي، البسكويت، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
Plastic Massage Roller Ball Bottle
PETG البلاستيك تدليك الكرة الأسطوانة زجاجة
الوصول تقدم خدمات مخصصة لإنتاج التعبئة والتغليف التجميلية، بما في ذلك رش الألوان والطلاء والفحص الحريري والختم الساخن والختم الفضي وما إلى ذلك الاستفسارات، يرجى إعلامنا بمنتج سيتم استخدام الحزمة ل. السيولة والتقلبات والمكونات الرئيسية لمحتويات التعبئة
عرض المزيد
Acrolein dimer
توريد مصنع ديمر أكرولين بسعر رخيص
Acrolein dimer ، المعروف أيضًا باسم glyoxal ، هو مركب عضوي له تطبيقات متنوعة. هنا مقدمة موجزة: ديمر الأكرولين ، أو الجليوكسال ، هو سائل مصفر برائحة مميزة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات بسبب خصائصه الفريدة والتفاعلية.
عرض المزيد
 Collagen Oral Liquid OEM الموردون
Collagen Oral Liquid OEM
Keynovo Biotech can provide a variety of private label nutritional supplements. Our factory has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, HACCP, NSF, BRC and FDA. For more details, please consult us.
عرض المزيد
Acanthopanax Extract
متوفر مستخلص Acanthopanax العضوي 0.8٪ Eleutherosides
وصف المنتجات مستخلص Acanthopanax ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مستخلص الجينسنغ السيبيري أو مستخلص Eleutherococcus ، هو مكون طبيعي مشتق من جذور وسيقان نبات Acanthopanax (Eleutherococcus senticosus) ، موطنه سيبيريا ومناطق أخرى من شرق آسيا. يتوفر المستخلص عادة في شكل سائل مركز أو مسحوق ناعم.
عرض المزيد

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Entecavir API Powder

Entecavir is a guanine nucleoside analog, which has an inhibitory effect on hepatitis B virus (HBV) polymerase. At present, it is mainly used for antiviral therapy of hepatitis B. It has the characteristics of fast onset, strong resistance to hepatitis B virus, and low resistance. It is the first choice for antiviral therapy for patients with chronic hepatitis B.
  • CAS #:

    142217-69-4
  • Certificates:

    GMP
  • Specifications:

    USP/BP/EP

Product Description

Name: Entecavir
CAS No: 142217-69-4
Appearance: White powder
Molecular Formula: C12H15N5O3
EINECS No.: 604-279-5


Entecavir powder (CAS 142217-69-4) is an antiviral drug with activity against hepatitis B viral polymerase. As Entecavir powder (CAS 142217-69-4) is an analogue of the nucleoside guanosine, it competes with the enzyme's usual substrate. This reduces the synthesis of viral DNA. Entecavir is therefore indicated when there is evidence of viral replication. 


Function

1.Entecavir is an oral antiviral drug used in the treatment of hepatitis B infection.

2.Entecavir is a nucleoside analog that inhibits reverse transcription, DNA replication and transcription in the viral replication process. 

3.It also helps prevent the hepatitis B virus from multiplying and infecting new liver cells. Entecavir is also indicated for the treatment of chronic hepatitis B in adults with HIV/AIDS infection.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Sodium Ascorbate Powder Suppliers
Sodium Ascorbate Powder
Sodium Ascorbate is one of a number of mineral salts of ascorbic acid (vitamin C).As a food additive, it has the E number E301 and is used as an antioxidant and an acidity regulator. It is approved for use as a food additive in the EU, USA, and Australia and New Zealand.
View More
Modified Corn Starch
Modified Corn Starch Powder
Modified corn starch is a cornstarch substitute, where in the powder is treated with a number of chemicals and enzymes to change its chemical properties to such an extent wherein it can tolerate more heat and act as a more stable thickening agent.
View More
Chondroitin Sulfate Powder Suppliers
Chondroitin Sulfate Powder
Chondroitin sulfate is a mixed acid mucopolysaccharide extracted from cattle cartilage. It mainly contains mucopolysaccharides such as chondroitin sulfate A and chondroitin sulfate C. It is used to treat neuralgia, migraine, joint pain, and cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases. , Auxiliary treatment of hyperlipidemia, also used as an additive in food and health products.
View More
Glucosamine Sulfate Powder
D-Glucosamine Sulfate Powder
Potassium glucosamine sulfate can be used in medicines and health products. Glucosamine sulphate potassium salt is used together with chondroitin sulphate, which can have a good analgesic effect and protect joints.
View More
Konjac Gum Powder
Konjac Gum Glucomannan Powder
Konjac is a perennial herb belonging to the Araceae family. Its main ingredient is glucomannan contained in tubers. Konjac glucomannan is extracted from konjac. It has a white appearance, no peculiar smell, high viscosity, high transparency, and can be quickly dissolved.
View More
Tribulus Terrestris Extract
Tribulus Terrestris Extract Powder
Tribulus extract and its preparations are clinically used to treat arteriosclerosis, prevent coronary heart disease, angina pectoris, prevent ischemic cerebrovascular disease, enhance sexual function and anti-aging.
View More
Nicotinamide Powder
Nicotinamide Vitamin B3 Powder
Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3 or vitamin PP, is mainly used to prevent pellagra, stomatitis, glossitis, etc.
View More
Sodium Erythorbate
Sodium Erythorbate Powder
Sodium erythorbate is a food additive mainly used in meat, poultry and soft drinks. As an antioxidant that is structurally related to vitamin C, it helps to improve flavor stability and prevent the formation of carcinogenic nitrosamines.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact