other

مسحوق فوروسيميد

يتم استخدام Furosemide سريريا لعلاج الوذمة الطرفية الناجمة عن الوذمة القلبية، وذمة الكلى، تليف الكبد، والاستقاس، والضعف أو اضطراب الأوعية الدموية، ويمكن أن يعزز تصريف الإحليل العلوي الأحجار. تأثير مدر للبول سريع وقوي، ويستخدم في الغالب في الحالات الشديدة حيث مدرات البول الأخرى هي غير فعالة.
  • كاس #:

    54-31-9
  • الشهادات:

    GMP
  • تحديد:

    USP/BP/EP

وصف المنتج

Einecs: 200-203-6
الجزيئي الصيغة: C12H11CLN2O5S
السجل CAS الرقم: 54-31-9
المظهر: بودرة بيضاء
الجزيئي الوزن: 330.74414
الكثافة: 1.606

وظيفة و طلب

(1) تشمل أمراض الوذمة قصور القلب الاحتقاني، تليف الكبد الكبد، أمراض الكلى (التهاب الكلية، الكلى والأسباب المختلفة للفشل الكلوي الحاد والمزامن)، وخاصة تأثير مدرات البول الأخرى ليست جيدة، واستخدام هذه الفئة قد لا يزال الدواء فعالة. جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية الأخرى لعلاج الوذمة الرئوية الحادة والدماغ الحاد وذمة.
(2) يعد ارتفاع ضغط الدم عموما الخيار الأول لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأساسي، ولكن متى فعالية الأدوية الثيازيدية ليست جيدة، خاصة مصحوبة بقصولي الكلى أو أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم، هذه الفئة من الأدوية هي خاصة مناسبة.
(3) يستخدم الوقاية من الفشل الكلوي الحاد لأسباب مختلفة تؤدي إلى عدم كفاية نضح دموي، مثل فقدان المياه، والصدمات، والتسمم، والحوادث التخدير، والدورة الدموية يمكن استخدامه في الوقت المناسب مع تصحيح قصور حجم الدم للحد من فشل الكلوية الحادة فرصة الأنابيب نخر.
(4) Hyperkalemia و Hypercalcemia.
(5) مخفية نقص الهدوء، خاصة تركيز الصوديوم في الدم أقل من 120mmol / L.
(6) متلازمة هرمون هرمون مكافحة الاندماج (SIADH).
(7) تسمم المخدرات الحاد مثل Barbitury التسمم.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 Lidocaine HCL Powder الموردون
يدوكائين هيدروكلورايد مسحوق
Lidocaine Hydrochloride هو مخدر محلي و antiartythmic. هذا المنتج لديه حركة سريعة ومدة قصيرة، وغالبا ما تدار كحقق عن طريق الوريد.
عرض المزيد
 Simvastatin Powder الموردون
مسحوق سيمفاستاتين
Simvastatin هو ستاتين خفض الدهون المخدرات، مشتق الاصطناعية لمنتج التخمير من Aspergillus Terreus، ويستخدم للتحكم في مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ومنع القلب والأوعية الدموية أمراض.
عرض المزيد
 Atorvastatin Calcium Powder الموردون
أتورفاستاتين مسحوق الكالسيوم
أتورفاستاتين هو دواء ستاتين يستخدم لخفض الدم الكوليسترول في الدم. يمكنه أيضا تثبيت اللوحات ومنع السكتات الدماغية من خلال آليات مضادة للالتهابات وغيرها
عرض المزيد
Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic مسحوق الأسبرين الحمضية
Acetylsalicylic حمض، يسمى أيضا الأسبرين، له تأثير مثبط على تجميع الصفائح الدموية ويمكن أن يمنع تجلط. يتم استخدامه سريريا لمنع الهجوم الإقفاري العابر، احتشاء عضلة القلب، تجلط الشريط الشرياني و تصلب الشرايين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا علاج الصفراوي Ascariasis.
عرض المزيد
Trazodone Powder
مسحوق هيدروكلوريد ترزودون
ترزودون هيدروكلوريد ( CAS 25332-39-2 هو تريازول Pyridine مضادات الاكتئاب، التي تستخدم أساسا لعلاج أنواع مختلفة من الاكتئاب، واضطرابات القلق مصحوبة بأعراض الاكتئابية، واضطرابات المزاج بعد انسحاب المخدرات المعالين.
عرض المزيد
Glutathione Powder
مخفضة L- الجلوتاثيون مسحوق
الجلوتاثيون (GSH) لديه وظائف تبييض البشرة وحماية الكبد، وتثبيط تشكيل الدهون الكبد. لديها طيف واسع تأثير إزالة السموم، يمكن أن يجمع مع المركبات السامة مثل الأكريلونيتريل أو الفلورايد أو أول أكسيد الكربون والأيونات المعدنية الثقيلة أو المواد المسرطنة التي تدخل الجسم، وتعزيز إفرازها من الجسم. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج التسمم الناجم عن المواد المذكورة أعلاه.
عرض المزيد
 Bovine Collagen Peptide الموردون
الكولاجين البقري الببتيد
يتم تحضير كولاجين العظام بالجيلاتين كمادة خام ، باستخدام تقنية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي لتحديد المواقع بالبروتياز الحاصلة على براءة اختراع وعملية معالجة التنقية ، مع محتوى بروتين يزيد عن 90٪. تشمل مجالات تطبيق الكولاجين البقري المواد الطبية الحيوية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والأغراض البحثية ، وما إلى ذلك.
عرض المزيد
Vitamin D3 Powder
فيتامين كولي كالسيفيرول D3 مسحوق
فيتامين D3 (كولي كالسيفيرول) هو أهم شكل من أشكال فيتامين د عائلة. انها تنظم بشكل أساسي استقلاب الكالسيوم والفوسفور في الجسم. فيتامين D3 يتم تحويلها من 7-Dehydrocholesterol في الجلد بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الإشعاع.
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Furosemide Powder

Furosemide is clinically used to treat peripheral edema caused by cardiac edema, renal edema, liver cirrhosis, ascites, dysfunction or vascular disorder, and can promote the discharge of upper urethral stones. Its diuretic effect is rapid and powerful, and it is mostly used in severe cases where other diuretics are ineffective.
  • CAS #:

    54-31-9
  • Certificates:

    GMP
  • Specifications:

    USP/BP/EP

Product Description

EINECS: 200-203-6
Molecular Formula: C12H11ClN2O5S
CAS Registry Number: 54-31-9
Appearance: white powder
Molecular Weight: 330.74414
Density: 1.606 

Function and Application

(1) Edema diseases include congestive heart failure, liver cirrhosis, kidney disease (nephritis, nephropathy and various causes of acute and chronic renal failure), especially when the effect of other diuretics is not good, use this category The medicine may still be effective. Combined with other drugs to treat acute pulmonary edema and acute cerebral edema.
(2) Hypertension is generally not the first choice for the treatment of essential hypertension, but when the efficacy of thiazide drugs is not good, especially when accompanied by renal insufficiency or hypertensive crisis, this class of drugs is particularly suitable.
(3) Prevention of acute renal failure is used for various reasons that lead to insufficient renal blood perfusion, such as water loss, shock, poisoning, anesthesia accidents, and circulatory insufficiency. It can be used in a timely manner while correcting blood volume insufficiency to reduce acute renal failure. Chance of tubule necrosis.
(4) Hyperkalemia and hypercalcemia.
(5) Dilutional hyponatremia, especially when the blood sodium concentration is lower than 120mmol/L.
(6) Antidiuretic hormone hypersecretion syndrome (SIADH).
(7) Acute drug poisoning such as barbiturate poisoning.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Lidocaine HCL Powder Suppliers
Lidocaine HCL Powder
Lidocaine hydrochloride is a local anesthetic and antiarrhythmic. This product has fast action and short duration, and is often administered as an intravenous injection.
View More
Simvastatin Powder Suppliers
Simvastatin Powder
Simvastatin is a statin lipid-lowering drug, a synthetic derivative of the fermentation product of Aspergillus terreus, and is used to control blood cholesterol levels and prevent cardiovascular diseases.
View More
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder Suppliers
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder
Atorvastatin is a statin drug used to lower blood cholesterol. It can also stabilize plaques and prevent strokes through anti-inflammatory and other mechanisms.
View More
Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic Acid Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic acid, also called aspirin, has an inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation and can prevent thrombosis. It is clinically used to prevent transient ischemic attack, myocardial infarction, arterial thrombosis and atherosclerosis. In addition, it can also treat biliary ascariasis.
View More
L-Alanine Powder Suppliers
L-Alanine Powder
L-alanine is a non-essential amino acid for the human body. It is used as a preservative, flavoring and low-alcohol alcohol in food and beverage, and it is used in medicine to synthesize amino acid infusion.
View More
Ginkgo Biloba Extract Powder Suppliers
Ginkgo Biloba Extract Powder
Ginkgo biloba extract has antioxidant activity, cardiovascular activity, anti-inflammatory activity and anti-tumor activity. The active ingredients are mainly ginkgo flavonoids and ginkgo diterpene lactone compounds
View More
L-carnitine Powder Suppliers
L-carnitine Powder
L-carnitine is an amino acid-like substance naturally present in the human body. It has the function of transporting fat to mitochondria and accelerating the burning and decomposition of fat, so that consumers can achieve the effect of slimming and slimming, and have no toxic side effects on the human body.
View More
Potassium Sorbate Granular Suppliers
Potassium Sorbate Granular
Potassium sorbate is widely used as a preservative in foods, beverages, vegetables in soybeans, tobacco, medicines, cosmetics, agricultural products, etc.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact