other

Lidocain HCl Pulver

Lidocain Hydrochlorid ist ein lokales Anästhetikum und Antiarrhythmic. Dieses Das Produkt hat eine schnelle Aktion und eine kurze Dauer und wird oft als intravenöse Injektion verabreicht.
  • Cas #:

    73-78-9
  • Zertifikate:

    GMP
  • Spezifikationen:

    USP/BP/EP

Produktbeschreibung

Cas.no: 73-78-9
Artikel Name: Lidocain-Hydrochlorid.
MF: C14H23CLN2O
MW: 270,8
Einecs: 200-803-8


Lidocain HCl ist ein klinisch häufig verwendetes lokales Anästhetikum und kann zur Behandlung von Arrhythmie verwendet werden. Derzeit ist es ein Arzneimittel für die Prävention und Behandlung von akutem Myokardinfarkt und verschiedene Herzerkrankungen, die von Tachyarrhythmien kompliziert werden.


Funktion

1. Lidocain ist doppelt so effektiv wie Procain in der Anästhesie, und seine Toxizität ist 1. Der Anästhesieffekt kann 5 Minuten nach dem Medikament erscheinen, und der Anästhesieffekt kann 1 bis 1,5 halten Stunden, was ist 50% länger als Procaine.
2. Lidocain wird verwendet, um Arrhythmie-Symptome wie ventrikuläre vorzeitige Schläge, ventrikuläre Tachykardie und ventrikuläre Fibrillation zu behandeln. Es ist wirksam für Herzkrankheiten oder Herzrhythmussträger, verursacht durch Herzglykoside, aber es ist nicht wirksam für supraventrikulär Tachykardie.

Anwendung

1. lokale Anästhetika.
2. Anti-Arrhythmie Drogen.

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
Verwandte Produkte
 Simvastatin Powder Lieferanten
Simvastatin-Pulver
Simvastatin ist ein Statin Lipid-Senkung Medikament, ein synthetisches Derivat des Fermentationsprodukts von Aspergillus Terreus und dient zur Steuerung des Blutcholesterinspiegels und verhindern kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten.
Mehr sehen
 Atorvastatin Calcium Powder Lieferanten
atorvastatin calciumpulver
atorvastatin ist ein Statin-Medikament, das zum Senken von Blut des Cholesterins verwendet wird. Es kann auch Plaques stabilisieren und Hüche durch entzündungshemmende und andere Mechanismen verhindern.
Mehr sehen
Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic Säure-Aspirin-Pulver
Acetylsalicylic Säure, auch Aspirin genannt, hat eine hemmende Wirkung auf die Blutplättchenaggregation und kann die Thrombose verhindern. Es wird klinisch verwendet, um einen transienten ischämischen Angriff, den Myokardinfarkt, die arterielle Thrombose und die atherosklerose zu verhindern. Darüber hinaus kann es auch Biliary Ascariasis behandeln.
Mehr sehen
 Furosemide Powder Lieferanten
Furosemidpulver
Furosemide ist klinisch zur Behandlung von peripherem Ödem, das durch Herzöden, Renalödem, Renalödem, Leberzirrhose, Aszites, Dysfunktion oder Gefäßstörungen verursacht wurde, verwendet und kann die Entladung der oberen Harnröhrensteine fördern. Sein diuretischer Effekt ist schnell und kraftvoll, und es wird meistens in schweren Fällen verwendet, wo Andere Diuretika sind ineffektiv.
Mehr sehen
Portable Mouthwash
10ml tragbarer Mundwasser
Reichen kann mit privaten Etikettenmundwaschen in verschiedenen Kapazitäten und Aromen bieten. Für Weitere Details, bitte wenden Sie sich an uns
Mehr sehen
Blue Spirulina Powder
Blau Spirulina Phycocyaninpulver
Phycocyanin ist ein natürliches Essen Färbung. Es ist das einzige natürliche blaue Pigment, das von den USA-FDA genehmigt wurde. Die Europäische Union hat Phycocyanin als farbiges Nahrungsmittel-Rohstoff aufgelistet, und seine Verwendung in Lebensmitteln ist nicht eingeschränkt. Phycocyanin kann auch als Rohstoffe für Medikamente und Gesundheitsprodukte, Kosmetika und biochemische Reagenzien verwendet werden.
Mehr sehen
D-Glucosamine HCL
D-Glucosamin Hydrochloridpulver
D-Glucosamin HCl kann in Arzneimittel zur Behandlung von rheumatoider Arthritis, Geschwüren und Enteritis hergestellt werden. Es ist ein Nährstoffzusatz für Lebensmittel und Kosmetika und ein Kulturagent für biochemische Zellen.
Mehr sehen
 Vitamin D2 Powder Lieferanten
Vitamin D2 Pulver
Vitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um Rickets, Osteomalazie und infantile Tetany zu verhindern und zu behandeln.
Mehr sehen

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

other

Lidocaine HCL Powder

Lidocaine hydrochloride is a local anesthetic and antiarrhythmic. This product has fast action and short duration, and is often administered as an intravenous injection.
  • CAS #:

    73-78-9
  • Certificates:

    GMP
  • Specifications:

    USP/BP/EP

Product Description

CAS.No: 73-78-9
Product name: Lidocaine hydrochloride
MF: C14H23ClN2O
MW: 270.8
EINECS: 200-803-8


Lidocaine HCL is a clinically commonly used local anesthetic and can be used to treat arrhythmia. At present, it is a medicine for the prevention and treatment of acute myocardial infarction and various heart diseases complicated by tachyarrhythmia. 


Function

1. Lidocaine is twice as effective as procaine in anesthesia, and its toxicity is 1. The anesthesia effect can appear 5 minutes after the medication, and the anesthesia effect can last for 1 to 1.5 hours, which is 50% longer than procaine.
2. Lidocaine is used to treat arrhythmia symptoms such as ventricular premature beats, ventricular tachycardia and ventricular fibrillation. It is effective for heart disease or cardiac arrhythmia caused by cardiac glycosides, but it is not effective for supraventricular tachycardia.
 

Application

1. Local anesthetics.
2. Anti-arrhythmic drugs.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Simvastatin Powder Suppliers
Simvastatin Powder
Simvastatin is a statin lipid-lowering drug, a synthetic derivative of the fermentation product of Aspergillus terreus, and is used to control blood cholesterol levels and prevent cardiovascular diseases.
View More
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder Suppliers
Atorvastatin Calcium Powder
Atorvastatin is a statin drug used to lower blood cholesterol. It can also stabilize plaques and prevent strokes through anti-inflammatory and other mechanisms.
View More
Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic Acid Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic acid, also called aspirin, has an inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation and can prevent thrombosis. It is clinically used to prevent transient ischemic attack, myocardial infarction, arterial thrombosis and atherosclerosis. In addition, it can also treat biliary ascariasis.
View More
Furosemide Powder Suppliers
Furosemide Powder
Furosemide is clinically used to treat peripheral edema caused by cardiac edema, renal edema, liver cirrhosis, ascites, dysfunction or vascular disorder, and can promote the discharge of upper urethral stones. Its diuretic effect is rapid and powerful, and it is mostly used in severe cases where other diuretics are ineffective.
View More
Vital Wheat Gluten Powder Suppliers
Vital Wheat Gluten Powder
Wheat gluten is separated and extracted from high-quality wheat by three-phase separation technology. It contains 15 kinds of essential amino acids and has many characteristics such as strong water absorption, viscoelasticity, extensibility, film formability, adhesion thermocoagulability, liposuction emulsification and so on.
View More
N-Acetyl-D-Glucosamine Suppliers
N-Acetyl-D-Glucosamine
Acetyl glucosamine is one of the raw materials used to form new cartilage in the body. A number of clinical studies have proven that glucosamine can help relieve the symptoms of osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis and bursitis, as well as other diseases related to the destruction of cartilage regeneration.
View More
Vitamin E Oil Suppliers
Vitamin E Oil
Natural vitamin E has the effects of light spots and whitening, prevention of skin aging, regulation of endocrine, prevention of three highs and thrombosis, so it is widely used in food, nutrition and health products and cosmetics and other fields.
View More
Gluconolactone Powder Suppliers
Gluconolactone Powder
Gluconolactone is obtained by oxidation of glucose to gluconic acid or its salts, which is purified by desalting, decolorization, concentration and crystallization. Used as a coagulant, stabilizer, sour agent, preservative and preservative in the food industry, it is a multifunctional food additive.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact