other

الشاي الأخضر العضوي تطابق مسحوق

عضوي ماتشا يشمل مسحوق الشاي الأخضر كاتشينات تحتوي على كمية هائلة من الفينولات الهيدروكسي التي تتأكسد بسهولة، مجمعة، وتعاقدت، والتي تشرح جيدا مضاد للأكسدة تأثير. لها مضاد للأكسدة تأثير 25-100 مرات قوية مثل هؤلاء فيتامين C و E.it يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأدوية والزراعة والكيميائية والغذاء الصناعات.
  • كاس #:

    N/A
  • الشهادات:

    ISO9001/Kosher/Halal
  • تحديد:

    In House

وصف المنتج

المنتجات الاسم: عضوي ماتشا مسحوق الشاي الأخضر
النوع: شاي مسحوق
الجزء: ورقة الشجر
المظهر: مسحوق الأخضر
طعم: لذيذ ومنعشة
الصف معيار: مختلف الصف المتاحة


وظيفة

1. يمكن أن تمنع القلب والأوعية الدموية المرض.
2. يمكن أن تقلل من خطر السرطان.
3. يمكن أن تقليل نسبة السكر في الدم والدم الضغط.
4. يمكن أن تنخفض الفيروسات.


طلب

1. تطبق في مجال الطعام، يتم استخدامه كمضاد للأكسدة الطبيعية، مضادات الاضطراب وكيل، و المضادة للخلاط وكلاء.

2. كمستحضرات تجميل ومضافات كيميائية يومية، فإنه يمتلك تأثير المضادة للتجاعيد ومكافحة الشيخوخة. يمكن أن تبدد بقعة، ومنع وعلاج مرض الجلد والحساسية، الأسنان المتحللة، لوحة الأسنان،التهاب اللثة والكلفالية، حماية الجلد من أشعة الشمسية الضارة ومنع البشرة السرطان.

3. تطبق في مجال الأدوية، وتستخدم لمنع وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، مرض السكري. تمتلك تأثير التعقيم و مكافحة الفيروسات. وهي متوفرة كمواد خام من الشركات التابعة والرعاية الصحية الطب.


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Acai Berry Powder
تجميد العضوية المجففة Acai مسحوق بيري
Acai بيري أصلي إلى البرازيل. هذا الفاكهة غنية في Anthocyanins وفيتامين E و Ellagic حمض وغيرها المواد الغذائية. هذه المواد ذات فائدة كبيرة لصحة الإنسان، وخاصة مكافحة السرطان و معاداة السرطان آثار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، Acai يمكن أن تقلل بيري أيضا حدوث مرض القلب والأوعية الدموية
عرض المزيد
 Monk Fruit Powder الموردون
مسحوق الفاكهة الراهب
لوه هان قوه (مونك فواكه) نمت وحصدها من الكروم في Guangxi مقاطعة الصين، وغالبا ما تستخدم هذه الفاكهة النادرة كسكر بديل. من المعروف أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على الجلوكوز في الدم ويساعد في تخفيف الخلايا البنكية التالفة. منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم للحد من السعال والحماسيات، فإن الفوائد الصحية الإضافية لهذه الفاكهة الفريدة هي باستمرار وجدت.
عرض المزيد
 Lychee Juice Powder الموردون
مسحوق عصير ليتشي.
يمكن استخدام مسحوق عصير ليتشي في الأدوية والمنتجات الصحية، والتغذية الصحية، وأغذية الأطفال، والمشروبات الصلبة، ومنتجات الألبان، والأطعمة الراحة، والأطعمة المنفوعة، والأطعمة المتوسطة العمر والمسنين، والأطعمة المخبوزة، والأطعمة الخفيفة، والأطعمة الباردة والمشروبات الباردة، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
Vitamin A Acetate
فيتامين مسحوق خلات
فيتامين أوستات هو عامل أساسي ينظم نمو وصحة خلايا الأنسجة الظهارية، ويخبط سطح الجلد الخام والشيخوخة، وتعزز تطبيع عملية التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا، ولديه واضح إزالة التجاعيد آثار. يمكن استخدامه في العناية بالبشرة وإزالة التجاعيد والتبييض وغيرها من العناية بالبشرة المتقدمة المنتجات.
عرض المزيد
 Corn Grits الموردون
فريك الذرة
تحتوي الذرة على كمية كبيرة من الليسيثين وحمض اللينوليك وكحول الحبوب وفيتامين هـ والألياف ، والتي لها فوائد صحية مختلفة مثل خفض ضغط الدم وخفض الدهون في الدم ومضادات تصلب الشرايين والوقاية من سرطان الأمعاء وتجميل الوجه وتأخير الشيخوخة ، و هي أيضا مناسبة لمرضى السكر
عرض المزيد
Aspirin Powder
Acetylsalicylic مسحوق الأسبرين الحمضية
Acetylsalicylic حمض، يسمى أيضا الأسبرين، له تأثير مثبط على تجميع الصفائح الدموية ويمكن أن يمنع تجلط. يتم استخدامه سريريا لمنع الهجوم الإقفاري العابر، احتشاء عضلة القلب، تجلط الشريط الشرياني و تصلب الشرايين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضا علاج الصفراوي Ascariasis.
عرض المزيد
Roll on Bottle
زجاجة لفة الزجاج
يتم استخدام زجاجات Roll-On بشكل أساسي للعطور والزيوت الأساسية والمضادات العادية والحشرات طارد.
عرض المزيد
 L-arginine Powder الموردون
l-أرجينين مسحوق
Arginine هو واحد من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية للمرأة الجسم. يمكن أن تحسن الحصانة، وتعزيز الشفاء الجرح، وتعامل مع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، ومنع مرض السكري وهكذا
عرض المزيد
فئات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Organic Green Tea Matcha Powder

Organic matcha green tea powder includes catechins which contain an enormous amount of hydroxy phenols that are easily oxidized, congregated, and contracted, which explains its good anti-oxidation effect. Its anti-oxidation effect is 25-100 times as strong as those of vitamin C and E.It is widely used in medicines, agriculture, and chemical and food industries.
  • CAS #:

    N/A
  • Certificates:

    ISO9001/Kosher/Halal
  • Specifications:

    In House

Product Description

Products name: Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder
Type:Tea powder
Part: leaf
Appearance: Green Powder
Taste:Tasty and refreshing
Grade Standard:Different grade available 


Function

1. It can prevent cardio-vascular disease.
2. It can lower the risk of cancer.
3. It can decrease blood sugar and blood pressure.
4. It can decrease viruses. 


Application

1. Applied in the food field, it is used as a natural antioxidant, antistaling agent, and anti-fading agents. 

2. As cosmetics and daily chemical additives, it owns the effect of anti-wrinkle and anti Aging. It can dispel spot, prevent and treat skin disease and sensibility, a decayed tooth, dental plaque, periodontitis and halitosis, protect skin from the harmful solar ray and prevent skin cancer. 

3. Applied in the pharmaceutical field, it is used to prevent and cure cardiovascular disease, diabetes.It owns the effect of sterilization and antivirus. It is available as a raw material of subsidiary and healthcare medicine.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Acai Berry Powder
Organic Freeze Dried Acai Berry Powder
Acai berry is native to Brazil. This fruit is rich in anthocyanins, vitamin E and Ellagic Acid and other nutrients. These substances are of great benefit to human health, especially anti-cancer and anti-cancer effects. In addition, acai berry can also reduce the incidence of cardiovascular disease.
View More
Monk Fruit Powder Suppliers
Monk Fruit Powder
Luo Han Guo (Monk Fruit) grew and harvested from vines in the Guangxi Province of China, this rare fruit is often used as a sugar substitute. It is known to have a positive effect on blood glucose and helps to ease damaged pancreatic cells. Long used to reduce coughs and fevers, additional health benefits of this unique fruit are constantly being found.
View More
Lychee Juice Powder Suppliers
Lychee Juice Powder
Lychee juice powder can be used in medicines and health products, health nutrition, baby food, solid beverages, dairy products, convenience foods, puffed foods, condiments, middle-aged and elderly foods, baked foods, snack foods, cold foods and cold drinks, etc.
View More
Sorbitol Powder Suppliers
Sorbitol Powder
Sorbitol is widely used in daily chemical industry, food industry and pharma industry, such as toothpaste, cosmetics, candies, icecreams, biscuits, etc.
View More
Biotin Powder
D-Biotin Vitamin H Powder
Biotin, also known as vitamin H or coenzyme R, is a water-soluble B-vitamin (vitamin B7). D-Biotin participates in lipid and protein metabolism and helps convert food into glucose, which the body can use as energy. It is also important for maintaining skin, hair and mucous membranes.
View More
Monascus Red Powder
Red Yeast Rice Monascus Powder
Monascus red is a natural food coloring obtained by using Monascus fermentation or extracted from red yeast rice. Monascus red is used in cakes, candies, cooked meat, tofu skin, ice cream, biscuits, etc.
View More
Cefuroxime Axetil Powder Suppliers
Cefuroxime Axetil Powder
Cefuroxime axetil is a prodrug of the second-generation cefuroxime series cefuroxime which is highly effective orally. Suitable for Enterobacteriaceae sensitive strains such as Streptococcus hemolyticus, Staphylococcus aureus (except methicillin-resistant strains), Haemophilus influenzae, Escherichia coli, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Proteus mirabilis and other sensitive strains.
View More
Collagen Oral Liquid Suppliers
Collagen Oral Liquid
Reachever can provide a variety of private label nutritional supplements. Our factory has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, HACCP, NSF, BRC and FDA. For more details, please consult us.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact