other

مسحوق الميلاتونين

يمكن للميلاتونين تحسين وظيفة نظام الغدد الصماء، وتحسين المناعة، وتحسين مكافحة الإجهاد ووظائف مضادات الأكسدة، وتحسين النوم، وإبطاء سرعة الشيخوخة من جسم الإنسان، وإبطاء تنكس الأعضاء الجنسية
  • كاس #:

    73-31-4
  • الشهادات:

    GMP
  • تحديد:

    USP/BP/EP

وصف المنتج

المنتج الاسم: الميلاتونين
CAS: 73-31-4
Einecs: 200-797-7
الجزيئي الصيغة: C13H16N2O2
ذوبان نقطة: 116-120 ° C
الغليان نقطة: 512.8 ° C في 760 MMHG
الاستقرار: مستقرة تحت درجات الحرارة العادية و ضغوط.
الجزيئي الوزن: 232.2783
فلاش نقطة: 264 ° C
الفحص: 99٪
المظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
الاستعمال: الهرمونات افترض على التوسط PhotoPeriodicity في الثدييات. يمنع cerebellar أكسيد النيتريك Synthetase

وظيفة و طلب

1.Melatonin هو أهم مضادات الأكسدة ذات الأكسجين الداخلي في المخ، له تأثير وقائي على الدماغ بحيث ميلاتونين مهم مكافحة الشيخوخة هرمون.
2. فعالة في تحسين النوم: الملحق المناسب الميلاتونين يمكن أن يحسن النوم الجودة.
3. كريم الميلاتونين، طبيعي تبييض: الميلاتونين يمكن أن تجعل البشرة أبيض. يمكن تنظيم الغدد الصماء، والقضاء على البقع الداكنة، والبقع العمرية الصبغة، والذوبان، وبقع الحمل، والتصبغ الناجم عن الإشعاع الشمسي، تبييض البشرة، ترطيب، استعادة الشباب النمط.
4. الحفاظ على وتعزيز جنسي وظيفة: يمكن لمكملات الميلاتونين أن تجعل كبار السن والاستئجار، وانخفاض الطاقة، وتؤدي الرغبة الجنسية إلى تحسين وظيفة جنسية في كبار السن، ولا آثار جانبية، الميلاتونين ليس مثل أدوية هرمون التستوستيرون يجعل التساهل، ولكنه ينظم إفراز الهرمونات المختلفة، وبالتالي لن يحدث مفرطة أو غير كافية.
5. الوقاية من السرطان وتعالى بالعمر الأمراض: تأثير كبير لمكافحة السرطان من الميلاتونين، والتي يمكن أن تعزز الجسم القدرة على تدمير الخلايا السرطانية تجد والتخلص من الأضرار الجذابية الحرة للخلايا، زادت خلية T، للحفاظ على الجسم وظيفة المناعة بشكل جيد، في حين أن الوقاية من الميلاتونين وعلاج الاضطرابات الاكتئابية رئيس القلق، مرض الزهايمر، مرض باركنسون، إعتام عدسة العين، الجلوكوما أيضا تأثير كبير

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Glutathione Powder
مخفضة L- الجلوتاثيون مسحوق
الجلوتاثيون (GSH) لديه وظائف تبييض البشرة وحماية الكبد، وتثبيط تشكيل الدهون الكبد. لديها طيف واسع تأثير إزالة السموم، يمكن أن يجمع مع المركبات السامة مثل الأكريلونيتريل أو الفلورايد أو أول أكسيد الكربون والأيونات المعدنية الثقيلة أو المواد المسرطنة التي تدخل الجسم، وتعزيز إفرازها من الجسم. يمكن استخدامه لعلاج التسمم الناجم عن المواد المذكورة أعلاه.
عرض المزيد
Sodium Tripolyphosphate Powder
الصوديوم ترايبوليفوسفات STPP مسحوق
الصوديوم ثلاثي الفوسفات (STP، STPP أو الصوديوم تريبليفوسفات أو TPP) هو مركب غير عضوي مع الصيغة الكيميائية NA5P3O10. إنه جزء لا يتجزأ من العديد من المنتجات المنزلية والصناعية، وخاصة إنتاجها بالجملة المنظفات.
عرض المزيد
 Kojic Acid Powder الموردون
كوجيتش مسحوق الحمض
كوجيتش حمض له مضاد للجراثيم و المضادة للأكسدة آثار. مستحضرات التجميل المضافة مع Kojic حمض لديه وظائف العناية بالبشرة، ترطيب، تبييض، إطعام، حماية من الشمس، والنمش إزالة.
عرض المزيد
 Kojic Acid Dipalmitate Powder الموردون
كوجيتش حمض مسحوق
كوجيتش حمض هو تعديل Kojic حمض مشتق. كعامل نشط لتخفيف ذوبان الدهون، Kojic حمض من الأسهل صياغة، ويمكن استيعابها بشكل أكثر فعالية من قبل الجلد، وفي الوقت نفسه يجلب الجلد الجيد ترطيب تأثير.
عرض المزيد
 Beta Arbutin Powder الموردون
بيتا أربوتين مسحوق
أربوتين هو مثالي brightener لتبييض مستحضرات التجميل هناك اثنان من الأيزومرات البصرية، أي ألفا و باتا. واحد نشط بيولوجيا هو بيتا أربوتين. في مستحضرات التجميل، يمكنها تبييض النمش بفعالية وإزالة النمش على البشرة بيتا أربوتين آمنة للغاية وليس لها آثار جانبية مثل تهيج و التوعية.
عرض المزيد
Nicotinamide Powder
نيكوتيناميد فيتامين B3 مسحوق
نياسيناميد، المعروف أيضا باسم فيتامين B3 أو فيتامين PP، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمنع Pellagra، التهاب الفم، التهاب اللمعان، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
Ethyl Ascorbic Acid
3-O الإيثيل الأسكوربيك مسحوق الحمض
3-O- الإيثيل الأسكوربيك الأثير الحمض (فيتامينات جري إيثيل الأثير) مادة قابلة للذوبان في النفط و المياه. يمكن أن تمنع تشكيل الميلانين من خلال تثبيط نشاط Tyrosinase؛ انها تبييض وتأثير النمش (عندما 2٪ هو أضيفت)؛ إنه يقاوم الالتهاب الناجم عن أشعة الشمس ولديه مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للالتهابات تأثير.
عرض المزيد
 Hydrolyzed Fish Collagen الموردون
الكولاجين هيدروليجيد السمك
الأسماك الكولاجين الببتيدات باستخدام البلطي والسودة كمواد خام منتجات الببتيد بناء على القص الحيوي والحديثة الحديثة والأنزديات تكنولوجيا؛ يمكن تقسيم الببتيدات الكولاجين السمكية إلى درجة الغذاء ودرجة التجميل لتلبية احتياجات مختلف العملاء.
عرض المزيد

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Melatonin Powder

Melatonin can improve the function of the endocrine system, improve immunity, improve anti-stress and antioxidant functions, improve sleep, slow down the aging speed of the human body, and slow down the degeneration of sexual organs.
  • CAS #:

    73-31-4
  • Certificates:

    GMP
  • Specifications:

    USP/BP/EP

Product Description

Product name:Melatonin
Cas: 73-31-4
EINECS: 200-797-7
Molecular Formula: C13H16N2O2
Melting Point: 116-120 °C
Boiling Point: 512.8 °C at 760 mmHg
Stability: Stable under normal temperatures and pressures.
Molecular Weight:232.2783
Flash Point:264 °C 
Assay:99%
Appearance: White crystalline powder
Usage: Hormone postulated to mediate photoperiodicity in mammals. Inhibits cerebellar nitric oxide synthetase
 

Function and Application

1.Melatonin is the most important brain efficient endogenous antioxidant, has a protective effect on the brain so that melatonin is an important anti-aging hormone. 
2. Effective in improving sleep: the proper supplement melatonin can improve sleep quality. 
3. Melatonin cream, natural whitening: Melatonin can make the skin white. Can regulate endocrine, eliminate dark spots, pigmentation age spots, melasma, pregnancy spots, and pigmentation caused by sun radiation, skin whitening, moisturizing, restoring youthful style. 
4. Maintain and enhance sexual function: melatonin supplements can make elderly and frail, decreased energy and libido lead to improved sexual function in the elderly, and no side effects, because melatonin is not like testosterone drugs makes indulgence, but regulates the secretion of various hormones, so they will not happen excessive or inadequate. 
5. Prevention of cancer and age-related diseases: a significant anti cancer effect of melatonin, which can enhance the body's ability to destroy cancer cells find and eliminate free radical damage to cells, increased T cell, to maintain the body's immune function well, while melatonin prevention and treatment of depressive disorders prime concern, Alzheimer's disease, Parkinson's disease, cataracts, glaucoma also have a significant effect.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Glutathione Powder
Reduced L-Glutathione Powder
Glutathione (GSH) has the functions of skin whitening and liver protection, and inhibiting the formation of fatty liver. It has a broad-spectrum detoxification effect, can combine with toxic compounds such as acrylonitrile, fluoride, carbon monoxide, heavy metal ions or carcinogens that enter the body, and promote its excretion from the body. It can be used for the treatment of poisoning caused by the above substances.
View More
Kojic Acid Powder Suppliers
Kojic Acid Powder
Kojic acid has certain antibacterial and anti-oxidant effects. Cosmetics added with kojic acid have the functions of skin care, moisturizing, whitening, brightening, sun protection, and freckle removal.
View More
Kojic Acid Dipalmitate Powder Suppliers
Kojic Acid Dipalmitate Powder
Kojic acid dipalmitate is a modified Kojic acid derivative. As a fat-soluble whitening active agent, Kojic acid dipalmitate is easier to formulate, and can be absorbed more effectively by the skin, and at the same time it brings good skin The moisturizing effect.
View More
Tranexamic Acid Powder Suppliers
Tranexamic Acid Powder
Tranexamic acid is a kind of hemostatic drug commonly used clinically. In the field of cosmetics, it is mainly used for whitening and removing spots.
View More
Beta Arbutin Powder Suppliers
Beta Arbutin Powder
Arbutin is an ideal brightener for whitening cosmetics. There are two optical isomers, namely alpha and bata. The biologically active one is beta arbutin. In cosmetics, it can effectively whiten and remove freckles on the skin. Beta arbutin is highly safe and has no side effects such as irritation and sensitization.
View More
Nicotinamide Powder
Nicotinamide Vitamin B3 Powder
Niacinamide, also known as vitamin B3 or vitamin PP, is mainly used to prevent pellagra, stomatitis, glossitis, etc.
View More
Ethyl Ascorbic Acid
3-O Ethyl Ascorbic Acid Powder
3-O-Ethyl ascorbic acid ether (vitamin C ethyl ether) is a substance soluble in oil and water. It can block the formation of melanin by inhibiting the activity of tyrosinase; it has whitening and freckle effect (when 2% is added); It resists inflammation caused by sunlight and has a strong antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect.
View More
Organic Pea Protein
Organic Pea Protein Powder
Organic pea protein is made from high-quality organic non-GMO peas. The process includes separation, homogenization, sterilization and spray drying. The protein content is more than 80%, with good gelatinization and water solubility, including dispersibility, stability and solubility.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact