other

سيماجلوتيد الببتيد

Somaglutide عبارة عن صياغة طويلة التصرف المتقدمة بناء على الهيكل الأساسي ل ليراجلوتايد، ولديه تأثير أفضل على علاج مرض السكري.
  • كاس #:

    910463-68-2
  • الشهادات:

    cGMP/CEP
  • تحديد:

    In House

وصف المنتج

المنتج الاسم: سيماجلوتيد
CAS رقم: 910463-68-2

تسلسل: له آيب-غلي-جلي - جلي-Thr-thr-thr-asp-asp-tyr-tyr-tyr-leu-glu-gln-ala-ala-n6- [n- (17-carboxy-1 -Oxoheptadecyl-L-γ-Glutamyl [2- (2-aminohethoxy) Ethoxy] Acetyl [2- (2-aminohethoxy) Ethoxy] Acetyl] -LYS-GLU-PHE-ILE-ALA-TRP-LEU- فال Arg-gly-arg-chly-Oh

الجزيئي صيغ: C187H291N45O59
الوزن الجزيئي : 4113.58
نقاء: 98٪
المظهر: أبيض مسحوق بلوري


وظيفة

سيماجلوتيد هو أسبوعي جديد Glucagon-like الببتيد -1 (GLP-1) عاجلة مستقبلات، التي لها تأثير كبير على التحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم وفقدان الوزن في مرض السكري من النوع 2 (T2DM). سيماجلوتيد وقد ثبت أنه من الممكن تحسين النوع 2 مرض السكري. التوصيات الإيجابية للجنة الاستشارية موضحة خطوة مهمة في توفير سيماجلوتيد للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 2 في الولايات المتحدة الولايات.

في البشر، سيماجلوتيد يشبه كيميائيا Glucagon-ase الببتيد -1 (GLP-1). سيماجلوتيد هو تناظري من glucagon-like الببتيد -1 (GLP-1) ووظائف AS GLP-1 ناهض. يمكن أن يؤدي الجلوكوز إلى الأوعية الدموية الدماغية أيضا إلى تحسين وظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية، وتقليل مخاطر السكتة الدماغية بنسبة 39٪، وتقليل خطر عضلة القلب احتشاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيماجلوتيد أظهرت آثار مفيدة كبيرة على نتائج وسلامة القلب والأوعية الدموية مماثلة أخرى GLP-1 مستقبلات النفايات.

طلب


سيماجلوتيد هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج النوع 2 مرض السكري. سيماجلوتيد أعمال مثل الإنسان Glucagon-like الببتيد -1 بحيث يزيد إفراز الأنسولين، وبالتالي زيادة السكر استقلاب. يتم توزيعها كحقن تحت الجلد المقنين في مسبقا القلم. واحدة من مزاياها على الأدوية الأخرى المضادة للمكافحة هي أنه مدة عمل طويلة، وبالتالي، فقط مرة واحدة في الأسبوع حقن كافية.

سيماجلوتيد يستخدم مع اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة الرياضة لتحسين السيطرة على السكر في الدم في البالغين مع مرض السكري من النوع 2 Mellitus. سيماجلوتيد وعادة ما يتم منحها بعد أدوية أخرى من مرض السكري قد حاولت دون النجاح. سيماجلوتيد ليس لعلاج النوع 1 مرض السكري.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
 Liraglutide الموردون
ليراجلوتايد
ليراجلوتايد هو حل واضح، عديم اللون شكل الجرعة تحت الجلد الحقن. بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير، ليراجلوتايد لديه العديد من الوظائف مثل الترويج لتجديد خلايا islet، وخفض نسبة السكر في الدم، والحد من الوزن وحماية القلب والأوعية الدموية
عرض المزيد
 Triptorelin Acetate الموردون
تريب توريلين خلات
العنصر النشط تريب توريلين هو تناظرية من الاصطناعية الإفراج Gonadotropin هرمون (GNRH)، والمعروف أيضا باسم Trytorelin، Daphrelin، و Gonarelin. انها مكافحة الورم الدواء.
عرض المزيد
 Leuprorelin Acetate الموردون
ليوبروريلين خلات
Leuprolide خلات هو تناظري قوي من LH-RH مفيد في تحقيق اكتشاف طبي في علاج البروستاتا المتقدمة السرطان. كما تم التحقيق في علاج الثدي المتقدمة السرطان.
عرض المزيد
Glucosamine Chondroitin
الجلوكوزامين شوندرويتين MSM كبسولات
الجلوكوزامين شوندرويتين تتكون كبسولات الجلوكوزامين، شوندروتين كبريتات، و Dimethyl سلفون (MSM) كما الرئيسية المكونات. لديها وظائف إصلاح العظام الغضاريف المشتركة، وتحسين التهاب المفاصل، ومفاصل التشحيم، وزيادة كثافة العظام، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية والجرافات الاصطناعية.
عرض المزيد
Soy Protein Isolate
صويا بروتين عزل مسحوق
محتوى البروتين من بروتين الصويا عزل هو أكثر من 90٪، وهناك ما يقرب من 20 نوعا من الأحماض الأمينية، ويحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية إنه غني بتغذية ولا يحتوي على الكوليسترول. إنها واحدة من الأصناف القليلة البروتينية النباتية التي يمكن أن تحل محل الحيوانات البروتين.
عرض المزيد
Eucalyptus Oil
اوكالبتوس النفط 80٪
يتم استخراج زيت الأوكالبتوس من الأوجه أوراق. لديها متعددة وظائف: مضاد للجراثيم والتعقيم، تخفيف التهاب الحلق، ومنع الطفيليات، وإزالة قشرة الرأس.
عرض المزيد
 Erythritol Powder الموردون
الإريثريتول مسحوق
الإريثريتول يمكن أن تنتجها تخمير الجلوكوز والبلوريات الأبيض مسحوق. إنه حلو ومنعش، ليس من السهل امتصاص الرطوبة، ويتمتع بدرجة حرارة عالية الاستقرار. لديها طعم خفيف ورائع، ومناسبة لجميع أنواع الطعام.
عرض المزيد
 Polyunsaturated Fish Oil الموردون
زيت السمك غير المشبع
زيت السمك المكرر هو زيت السمك الغني بـ EPA (حمض eicosapentaenoic) و DHA (حمض الدوكوساهيكسانويك). يفي مؤشر المنتج بمعيار GOED العالمي ، مع طعم مريب منخفض ولون جيد ومحتوى منخفض من المعادن الثقيلة.
عرض المزيد
فئات
منتجات جديدة

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

other

Semaglutide Peptide

Somaglutide is a long-acting formulation developed based on the basic structure of liraglutide, and it has a better effect on the treatment of type 2 diabetes.
  • CAS #:

    910463-68-2
  • Certificates:

    cGMP/CEP
  • Specifications:

    In House

Product Description

Product name:Semaglutide
Cas No.:910463-68-2 

Sequence: His-Aib-Glu-Gly-Thr-Phe-Thr-Ser-Asp-Val-Ser-Ser-Tyr-Leu-Glu-Gly-Gln-Ala-Ala-N6-[N-(17-carboxy-1-oxoheptadecyl-L-γ-glutamyl[2-(2-aminoethoxy)ethoxy] acetyl[2-(2-aminoethoxy) ethoxy]acetyl]-Lys-Glu-Phe-Ile-Ala-Trp-Leu-Val-Arg-Gly-Arg-Gly-OH

Molecular formular: C187H291N45O59
Molecular weight : 4113.58
Purity: 98%
Appearance:White Crystalline Powder
 

Function

Semaglutide is a new weekly glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1) receptor agonist, which has a significant effect on blood sugar control and weight loss in type 2 diabetes (T2DM). Semaglutide has been shown to be possible to improve type 2 diabetes. The positive recommendations of the advisory committee mark an important step in providing semaglutide to patients with type 2 diabetes in the United States.

In humans, semaglutide is chemically similar to glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1). Semaglutide is an analog of glucagon-like peptide-1 (GLP-1) and functions as a GLP-1 agonist. Cerebrovascular glucose can also improve cardiovascular function, reduce the risk of stroke by 39%, and reduce the risk of myocardial infarction. In addition, Semaglutide has shown significant beneficial effects on cardiovascular outcomes and safety similar to other GLP-1 receptor agonists. 

Application


Semaglutide is a medication used for the treatment of type 2 diabetes. Semaglutide acts like human glucagon-like peptide-1 so that it increases insulin secretion, thereby increasing sugar metabolism. It is distributed as a metered subcutaneous injection in a prefilled pen. One of its advantages over other antidiabetic drugs is that it has a long duration of action, thus, only once-a-week injection is sufficient.

Semaglutide is used together with diet and exercise to improve blood sugar control in adults with type 2 diabetes mellitus. Semaglutide is usually given after other diabetes medicines have been tried without success. Semaglutide is not for treating type 1 diabetes.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Liraglutide Suppliers
Liraglutide
Liraglutide is a clear, colorless solution. The dosage form is subcutaneous injection. After years of research and development, Liraglutide has many functions such as promoting the regeneration of islet cells, lowering blood sugar, reducing weight and protecting the cardiovascular system.
View More
Triptorelin Acetate
Triptorelin Acetate
The active ingredient of triptorelin is an analogue of synthetic gonadotropin-releasing hormone (GnRH), also known as trytorelin, daphrelin, and gonarelin. It is an anti-tumor drug.
View More
Leuprorelin Acetate Suppliers
Leuprorelin Acetate
Leuprolide acetate is a potent analog of LH-RH useful in achieving a medical castration in the treatment of advanced prostate cancer. It has also been investigated for the treatment of advanced breast cancer.
View More
Fullerene Essence
Private Label Vitamin C Fullerene Essence
Fullerene mainly acts as an anti-aging and anti-oxidant effect by absorbing free radicals in the human body, and is known as the "retrograde of time" and "free radical killer" by the skin care industry.
View More
Amoxicillin Powder Suppliers
Amoxicillin Powder
Amoxicillin is one of the most commonly used penicillin broad-spectrum β-lactam antibiotics. It is clinically used to treat tonsillitis, laryngitis, pneumonia, chronic bronchitis, urinary system infection, skin and soft tissue infection, purulent pleurisy, hepatobiliary system infection, sepsis, typhoid fever, dysentery, etc.
View More
BCAA Powder Suppliers
BCAA Powder
Leucine, valine and isoleucine are collectively called branched chain amino acids (BCAA), so they can also be called compound branched chain amino acids. BCAA can increase muscle, reduce fat, and provide nutrition for the human body.
View More
L-arginine Powder Suppliers
L-arginine Powder
Arginine is one of the essential amino acids for the human body. It can improve immunity, promote wound healing, treat cardiovascular diseases, prevent diabetes and so on.
View More
Soy Peptide Powder Suppliers
Soy Peptide Powder
Soy peptide is a polypeptide mixture obtained by acid or enzymatic hydrolysis or separation and purification of soybean protein. It is mainly small molecular peptides, and also contains a small amount of large molecular peptides, free amino acids, sugars and inorganic salts. Below 5000u. The protein content of soybean peptide is about 85%, and its amino acid composition is the same as that of soybean protein. The essential amino acid is well balanced and rich in content.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact