other

CEFIXIME poudre

Céfixime, également connu sous le nom de céphalosporine, appartient au troisième génération antibiotiques oral de céphalosporine avec un large antibactérien spectre. tous ont un certain antibactérien effet.
  • CAS #:

    79350-37-1
  • Certificats:

    GMP
  • Caractéristiques:

    USP/BP/EP

Description du produit

nom du produit CEFIXIME poudre
Numero CAS 79350-37-1
AppPerance poudre blanche
densité 1,9 ± 0,1 g / cm3
mf c 16 h 15 n 5 o 7 s 2
MW 453.450

une fonction et application

1. Infections de système respiratoire, telles que pneumonie, amygdalite, pharyngite, bronchiectasie (quand infecté), infections secondaires d'infections respiratoires chroniques, de bronchite aiguë et chronique, etc.
2. ChimieBook infection des voies urinaires et reproductives Traque. comme gonococcique urétrite, cervicite, pyélonéphrite, cystite, gonorrhée, etc.
3. Intra-abdominal infections (y compris cholécystite, cholangite et péritonite).
4. Écarline, otite média, sinusite paranasale, etc.

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
 Azithromycin Powder Fournisseurs
poudre d'azithromycine
Azithromycine ( CAS 83905-01-5) est une sorte d'antibiotiques avec une large gamme de applications cliniques Il présente les avantages d'un large spectre antibactérien, d'une petite irritation du tractus gastro-intestinal et d'une absorption orale rapide. Il peut être utilisé par les adultes et les enfants
Voir plus
 Ivermectin Powder Fournisseurs
Ivermectine poudre
Ivermectine est un spectre large, une efficacité élevée, faible toxicité antibiotique antisarasitique, acaricide et nematicidy. C'est un agent nerveux d'insectes et un pénétrant biologique
Voir plus
 Neomycin Sulfate Powder Fournisseurs
poudre de sulfate de néomycine
Le sulfate de néomycine appartient à la classe de aminoglycoside Antibiotiques. C'est un large spectre Antibiotique et a un bon effet sur Staphylococcus aureus, Diphtheria Bacillus et Bacillus Anthracis.
Voir plus
 Amoxicillin Powder Fournisseurs
poudre d'amoxicilline
L'amoxicilline est l'une des pénicillines les plus couramment utilisées Broad-Spectrum β-lactame Antibiotiques. Il est cliniquement utilisé pour traiter une amygdalite, une laryngite, une pneumonie, une bronchite chronique, une infection par voie urinaire, une peau et une infection des tissus mous, une pleuréie purulente, hépatobiliaire Infection du système, sepsis, fièvre typhoïde, dysenterie, etc.
Voir plus
 Cefaclor Powder Fournisseurs
CEFACLOR poudre
CEFACLOR est un de deuxième génération L'antibiotique de la céphalosporine et son effet antibactérien est similaire à celui de Céphalexine. Il a une bonne activité antibactérienne contre Les bactéries gram-positives telles que Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus Epidermidis, hémolytique et Viridis Streptocoque et Streptocoque pneumoniae.
Voir plus
 Cefuroxime Axetil Powder Fournisseurs
céfuroxime Axetil poudre
céfuroxime Axetil est un promédicatif de la deuxième génération céfuroxime série cefuroxime qui est très efficace oralement. Convient aux souches sensibles entérobacteriaceae telles que Streptococcus hemolyticus, Staphylococcus Aureus (sauf Souches résistantes à la méthicilline), Haemophilus Influenzae, Escherichia coli, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Proteus Mirabilis et autres souches Douches
Voir plus
 Simvastatin Powder Fournisseurs
poudre de simvastatine
simvastatine est une statine abaissement des lipides médicament, dérivé synthétique du produit de fermentation de Aspergillus Terreeus et est utilisé pour contrôler les niveaux de cholestérol sanguin et empêcher la cardiovasculaire maladies.
Voir plus
Menthol
cristaux de menthol
Le menthol a antimruritique, analgésique, antiseptique, irritant, anesthésique, refroidissement et anti-inflammatoire Effets. Il peut être utilisé comme agent aromatisant pour cigarettes, cosmétiques, dentifrice, parfum, eau de toilette, boissons et Candy.
Voir plus

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

other

Cefixime Powder

Cefixime, also known as cephalosporin, belongs to the third-generation oral cephalosporin antibiotics with a broad antibacterial spectrum. All have a certain antibacterial effect.
  • CAS #:

    79350-37-1
  • Certificates:

    GMP
  • Specifications:

    USP/BP/EP

Product Description

Product Name Cefixime Powder
CAS number 79350-37-1
Apperance white powder
Density 1.9±0.1 g/cm3
MF C16H15N5O7S2
MW 453.450
 

Function and Application

1. Respiratory system infections, such as pneumonia, tonsillitis, pharyngitis, bronchiectasis (when infected), secondary infections of chronic respiratory infections, acute and chronic bronchitis, etc.
2. Chemicalbook infection of urinary and reproductive tract. Such as gonococcal urethritis, cervicitis, pyelonephritis, cystitis, gonorrhea, etc.
3. Intra-abdominal infections (including cholecystitis, cholangitis, and peritonitis).
4. Scarlet fever, otitis media, paranasal sinusitis, etc.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Azithromycin Powder Suppliers
Azithromycin Powder
Azithromycin(CAS 83905-01-5) is a kind of antibiotics with a wide range of clinical applications. It has the advantages of broad antibacterial spectrum, little irritation to the gastrointestinal tract, and fast oral absorption. It can be used by adults and children
View More
Ivermectin Powder Suppliers
Ivermectin Powder
Ivermectin is a broad-spectrum, high-efficiency, low-toxicity antibiotic antiparasitic, acaricide, and nematicide. It is an insect nerve agent and a biological penetrant.
View More
Neomycin Sulfate Powder Suppliers
Neomycin Sulfate Powder
Neomycin sulfate belongs to the class of aminoglycoside antibiotics. It is a broad-spectrum antibiotic and has a good effect on Staphylococcus aureus, Diphtheria bacillus and Bacillus anthracis.
View More
Amoxicillin Powder Suppliers
Amoxicillin Powder
Amoxicillin is one of the most commonly used penicillin broad-spectrum β-lactam antibiotics. It is clinically used to treat tonsillitis, laryngitis, pneumonia, chronic bronchitis, urinary system infection, skin and soft tissue infection, purulent pleurisy, hepatobiliary system infection, sepsis, typhoid fever, dysentery, etc.
View More
Cefaclor Powder Suppliers
Cefaclor Powder
Cefaclor is a second-generation cephalosporin antibiotic, and its antibacterial effect is similar to that of cephalexin. It has good antibacterial activity against gram-positive bacteria such as Staphylococcus aureus, Staphylococcus epidermidis, hemolytic and viridis streptococcus, and Streptococcus pneumoniae.
View More
Cefuroxime Axetil Powder Suppliers
Cefuroxime Axetil Powder
Cefuroxime axetil is a prodrug of the second-generation cefuroxime series cefuroxime which is highly effective orally. Suitable for Enterobacteriaceae sensitive strains such as Streptococcus hemolyticus, Staphylococcus aureus (except methicillin-resistant strains), Haemophilus influenzae, Escherichia coli, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Proteus mirabilis and other sensitive strains.
View More
Levofloxacin Hydrochloride Powder Suppliers
Levofloxacin Hydrochloride Powder
Levofloxacin is a third-generation quinolone antibacterial drug. It plays an antibacterial effect mainly by inhibiting topoisomerase IV and DNA gyrase (topoisomerase II) required for bacterial DNA replication, transcription, repair and recombination.
View More
Monk Fruit Powder Suppliers
Monk Fruit Powder
Luo Han Guo (Monk Fruit) grew and harvested from vines in the Guangxi Province of China, this rare fruit is often used as a sugar substitute. It is known to have a positive effect on blood glucose and helps to ease damaged pancreatic cells. Long used to reduce coughs and fevers, additional health benefits of this unique fruit are constantly being found.
View More

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact